Area students named to Dean’s List at Virginia Tech

More than 50 local scholars were named to the dean’s list at Virginia Tech for the spring 2010 semester, according to information from the school. To qualify for the dean’s list, students must attempt at least 12 credit hours graded on the A-F option and earn a 3.4 grade point average (on a 4.0 scale) during the semester.

Students who earned a spot on the dean’s list include: Adey A. Atalay, Theodor Barclay, Cynthia R. Beam, Steven M. Brooks, Andrew E. Buyalos, Charles A. Eger, Meghan P. Follo, Chantal M. Francis, Michael A. Fuller, Michael D. Gillespie, Jordan E. Goldston, Kelsey M. Hales, Imani H. Holmes, Christopher P. Hulbert, Jessica J. Jenson, Rachel F. Leister, Katherine H. Malady, Christopher R. Orchel, Michelle G. Piven, Michelle L. Robinson, Kelli A. Roderick, Joshua D. Rush, Krutarth H. Shukla, Carly J. Temple, Amanda F. Wilson, Karina A. Bean, Ryan A. Borden, Matthew J. Brown, Michele L. Carter, Nicholas T. Dambacher, Adam M. Dyke, Ashley N. Estes, Jessica J. Farthing, Kelsey L. Haynes, Troy R. Haynes, Samantha L. Holdren, Hai K. Huynh, Caitilin M. McDermott, Shaun R. Murphy, Lauren A. Seal, Jennifer B. Soldan, David B. Stuhldreher, Insiya Taj, Joseph R. Taylor, Colbi A. Thompson, Brittney N. Trimmer, Joshua W. Eggleston, Jonathan A. Foglietti, Katherine L. Henderson, Matthew C. Bell, Christopher H. Bowling, Rebecca B. Crockett, Rebecca L. Dabney, Carrie V. Davis, Nicholas R. Kosobucki, James Lazzarotti, Heather A. Poole and Elizabeth C. Rogers.


Post new comment

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.