Central District announces All-District golf team

All-District Team
Griffin Clark (Thomas Dale), Player of the Year
Jeremy Craft (Thomas Dale)
Eric Blythe (Thomas Dale)
Matthew Padgett (Matoaca)
Bret Lockett (Matoaca)
Davis Topping (Matoaca)
Zachary Wood (Meadowbrook)

All-Academic Team
Jeremy Craft (Thomas Dale)
Matthew Padgett (Matoaca)
Zachary Wood (Meadowbrook)

Coach of the Year
David Duncan (Thomas Dale)

Regular Season Champions Region Qualifying Team

Thomas Dale High School (7-0)                   
Matoaca High School

Thomas Dale’s team qualified for the state tournament, as well as Matoaca’s Matt Padgett as an individual.


Post new comment

More information about formatting options

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Related Content